Cougar Baseball 2020

Date Day Opponent Location DH/9inn Game Time
Feb 6 Thurs Coastal Alabama North Home DH 12:00 PM
Feb. 8 Sat Coastal Alabama North Monroville, AL DH 12:00 PM
Feb. 11 Tues Motlow Home 9 Inn 12:00 PM
Feb. 14 Fri. Columbia State Home DH 12:00 PM
Feb. 15 Sat Columbia State Home DH 12:00 PM
Feb. 18 Tues Stillman JV Tuscaloosa, AL DH 12:00 PM
Feb. 21 Fri. Bishop State Mobile, AL DH 12:00 PM
Feb. 22 Sat Rend Lake  Home 9 Inn 1:00 PM
Feb. 25 Tues SW Tenn Millington, TN DH 2:00 PM
Feb. 27 Thurs LBW Andalusia, AL DH 12:00 PM
Feb. 29 Sat LBW Home DH 12:00 PM
Mar. 5 Thurs Bevill Home DH 12:00 PM
Mar. 7 Sat Bevill Fayette, AL DH 12:00 PM
Mar. 12 Thurs Southern Union Home DH 12:00 PM
Mar. 14 Sat Southern Union Wadley, AL DH 1:00 PM
Mar. 19 Thurs Central Alabama Alexander City, AL DH 1:00 PM
Mar. 21 Sat Central Alabama Home DH 12:00 PM
Mar. 26 Thurs Shelton Tuscaloosa, AL DH 2:00 PM
Mar. 28 Sat Shelton Home DH 12:00 PM
Apr. 2 Thurs Marion  Marion, AL DH 12:00 PM
Apr. 4 Sat Marion Home DH 12:00 PM
Apr. 7 Tues Motlow Tullahoma, TN 9 Inn 2:00 PM
Apr. 9 Thurs Stillman JV Home DH 12:00 PM
Apr. 16 Thurs Calhoun Home DH 12:00 PM
Apr. 18 Sat Calhoun Decatur, AL DH 12:00 PM
Apr. 23 Thurs Wallace-Hanceville Hanceville, AL DH 2:00 PM
Apr. 25 Sat Wallace-Hanceville Home DH 12:00 PM
Apr. 30 Thurs Snead Home DH 12:00 PM
May 2 May Snead Boaz, AL DH 12:00 PM
May 7-12 ACCC Conference Tournament 


Prospective Player Questionnaire

 ATHLETIC PACKET
ADMISSION APPLICATION
HOUSING APPLICATION