Cougar Athletic Directory
Address: 3060 Wilson Road SW
Birmingham, AL 35221
Fax: 205-925-3716

NAME

TITLE

Phone

e-mail

Carlton A. Rice

Athletic Director

205-929-6389

crice@lawsonstate.edu

Kelly Finley

Administrative Asst.

205-929-2087

kfinley@lawsonstate.edu

Jacques Shelby

Athletic Operations Volunteer

205-356-6384

Jayeshelby98@gmail.com

BASEBALL

Blake Lewis

Head coach

205-929-6489

blewis@lawsonstate.edu

Ryan sadler

Asst. coach

205-929-6332

tsadler@lawsonstate.edu

Thomas Lowery

Asst. coach

205-929-6332

Tflowery7@att.net

Volleyball

Aubrey Wiley

Head coach

205-929-6363

awiley@lawsonstate.du

Jamie gill

Asst. coach

205-929-6363

jgill@lawsonstate.edu

Cross country

Carlton Rice

Coach

205-929-6389

crice@lawsonstate.edu

Men’s Basketball

Stott Carter

Head Coach

205-929-6463

ccarter@lawsonstate.edu

Jonathan Jefferson

Asst. coach

205-929-2164

jjefferson@lawsonstate.edu

Marcus Thomas

Volunteer Coach

Sean Dempsey

Volunteer Coach

Women’s Basketball

Tiffany Frederick

Head coach

205-929-2128

tfrederick@lawsonstate.edu

Kayla Anderson

Asst. coach

205-929-2128

kanderson@lawsonstate.edu

Marvin Jones

Volunteer coach

AUXILIARY

Katrina Harrell

Auxiliary coordinator

205-929-6392

kharrell@lawsonstate.edu

Andria smith

Dance/Cheer coach

205-470-1185

Andrias@spm.net

Devyn Williams

Dance/Cheer coach

STRENGTH & CONDITIONING COACH/ CHARACTER COACH

Eric Agee

Strength Coach

205-929-2140

eagee@lawsonstate.edu

ATHLETIC TRAINING

Katie Tanguay

ATC

Ktanguay09@gmail.com