Cougar Athletic Directory

NAME

TITLE

Phone

e-mail

Carlton A. Rice

Athletic Director

205-929-6389

crice@lawsonstate.edu

Kelly Finley

Athletic secretary

205-929-2087

kfinley@lawsonstate.edu

BASEBALL

Blake Lewis

Head coach

205-929-6489

blewis@lawsonstate.edu

Ryan Sadler

Asst. coach

205-929-6332

tsadler@lawsonstate.edu

Thomas Lowery

Asst. coach

205-929-6332

Tflowery7@att.net

Volleyball

Aubrey Wiley

Head coach

205-929-6363

awiley@lawsonstate.du

Jamie Gill

Asst. coach

205-929-6363

jgill@lawsonstate.edu

Cross country

Coach

Carlton Rice

Coach

205-929-6389

crice@lawsonstate.edu

Men’s Basketball

Stott Carter

Head Coach

205-929-6463

ccarter@lawsonstate.edu

Jonathan Jefferson

Asst. coach

205-929-2164

jjefferson@lawsonstate.edu

Women’s Basketball

Tiffany Frederick

Head coach

205-929-2128

tfrederick@lawsonstate.edu

Asst. coach

205-929-2121

AUXILIARY

Katrina Harrell

Auxiliary coordinator

205-929-6392

kharrell@lawsonstate.edu

AndriaSmith

Dance coach

205-470-1185

Andrias@spm.net

Tre Nash

Cheer coach

205-447-0274

Trenash13@gmail.com

STRENGTH & CONDITIONING COACH/ CHARACTER COACH

Eric Agee

Strength Coach

205-929-2140

eagee@lawsonstate.edu

ATHLETIC TRAINING

Katie Tanguay

ATC

Ktanguay09@gmail.com